play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01825 713005 | 07866 410123
Unit 3 Central Garage, UPPER HARTFIELD, Hartfield, East Sussex, TN7 4AP

Customer reviews of Felbridge Car Company

At Felbridge Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Felbridge Car Company

Felbridge Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasant buying experience

    By Antony W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A lot of good and accurate information on the website, plus very helpful in person at the salesroom


  • 5

    A great experience of a enthusiast run business.

    By Ed M on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A enthusiast buying from a enthusiast business. I love what the Felbridge team are doing. They have a great selection of Vehicles. This time I bought a bike next time, who knows??


  • 5

    Great car - Great service - Happy click & collect

    By Brian D on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a long time to replace my much loved but aged Honda HR-V with a later model. I had an alert set up with Autotrader for months looking for the right one. On Friday morning at 9.00am I saw the Felbridge advert, called them up, and within an hour had agreed a deal and paid a deposit. I travelled up from Exeter on the train the next day, checked the car and drove it home. I felt totally confident to do this because of the very positive and professional way I was dealt with. The person I dealt with came across as a genuine car enthusiast, who clearly loves what he does. This guy loves to restore vehicles, and does much more than simply " clean 'em up and move 'em fast", and is nothing like the your regular car salesman. It's a week later now and I'm very satisfied - both with the car and with the smooth and trouble -free process of buying it. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Scirocco.

    By Charlie G on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing the car. The description was spot on with how the car looks. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!!

    By Gerhardt E on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from FCC. N**** took a couple of days to clean the car to showroom condition and fixed a couple of things that I didn't even notice to be faulty. Thanks for the great service, I will most definitely stay in touch with them and have the car serviced there in the future. You guys are legends!


  • 5

    Great service - exceptional classic car garage

    By Archie D on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came in to look at a beautiful Alfa Romeo Giulietta on the Wednesday, was told everything I needed to know and bought the car there and then. FCC had the vehicle MOT'd for me instantly and I picked it up the very next day!


  • 5

    Great experience !!!

    By Evann M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, he did all the necessary things, cleaning inside and out, MOT. For my part, there is a place where the car lost its polish, and je correct me that. I recommend this seller


  • 5

    Mazda 3 MPS

    By James S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently picked up a Mazda 3 MPS and service at Felbridge Car Company was second to none, they went above and beyond in preparing the car for sale and making sure any maintenance was taken care of before I collected it. When I collected the car it was in stunning condition and exactly as advertised. The whole buying experience was excellent and I would definitely reccomend them as a dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service, excellent knowledge and passion!

    By Denize G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having decided to replace our beloved Golf GTi, the long search was on! Eventually a GTi matching our exacting requirements was found at Felbridge Car Company. They assured us all was genuine, it was as described and beautifully presented, we bought it and are most happy, lots of smiles to the mile! We were then surprised that they wanted Pixie and made us a more than reasonable offer – no breath sucking through the teeth and telling us they were doing us a favour taking it off our hands! Pixie has been shown much love by Felbridge and is now very shiny and available for someone else to love! All in all in all, an interesting experience, different in a very good way, cannot recommend more highly.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Paul L on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service car description was spot on very pleased with the purchase


‹ Prev Next ›