play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01825 713005 | 07866 410123
CENTRAL GARAGE CAT STREET, UPPER HARTFIELD, HARTFIELD, EAST SUSSEX, TN7 4DP

Customer reviews of Felbridge Car Company

At Felbridge Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Felbridge Car Company

Felbridge Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, excellent knowledge and passion!

    By Denize G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having decided to replace our beloved Golf GTi, the long search was on! Eventually a GTi matching our exacting requirements was found at Felbridge Car Company. They assured us all was genuine, it was as described and beautifully presented, we bought it and are most happy, lots of smiles to the mile! We were then surprised that they wanted Pixie and made us a more than reasonable offer – no breath sucking through the teeth and telling us they were doing us a favour taking it off our hands! Pixie has been shown much love by Felbridge and is now very shiny and available for someone else to love! All in all in all, an interesting experience, different in a very good way, cannot recommend more highly.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Paul L on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service car description was spot on very pleased with the purchase


  • 5

    A successful car buying experience

    By Katie P on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised. No pressure put on to purchase. Salesman very informative. Overall very good service.


  • 5

    The perfect car

    By Mike S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I live in southwest France and bought the car on the description in the advertisement and was prepared for the worst. How wrong can you be. The car was exactly as described and in perfect condition when it was delivered to me in France. I could not recommend this dealer more highly and would buy again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Iveta K on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic approach, very helpful. went out of his way to help.


  • 5

    The best car purchase experience I have ever had!

    By Ozan H on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will start with the dealer; extremely experienced, knows what he's talking about, knows his cars and his way around them. Provides an extremely warm and welcoming service that I have not seen anywhere else. Far better than any main dealer or independent dealer I have visited. He offers a comprehensive warranty from Warranty wise (trusted) with the cars, 6 month by standard, covers pretty much everything non wearable and you can take an extended period off him at an extra fee; I took out two years. He also carries out a service on the car on the day, or the day before purchase to provide that extra piece of mind and ensure that everything is as it should. I purchased a Polo GTI which was in great condition and well looked after (and nice and clean for me to pick up), given a full demo of everything I need to know which was useful. I would consider making my next vehicle purchase from Felbridge Car Company just for the service (whenever that may be) and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, extremely helpful

    By Alex E on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    FCC were extremely helpful and polite. Gave us all the relevant information we needed, sorted out all the thing we asked and even went above and beyond. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Nigel F on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The owner is just the nicest guy you can deal with . The car was superbly presented . He couldn't do enough to make sure that the whole buying experience was perfect . The car is fantastic . Thank You for everything


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By E C on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased by Fiat 500 Abarth from Lewes Park Vehicles and it has been fabulous! I have limited knowledge about cars and have previously had some bad experiences, but Nathan made me feel at ease. The transaction was very easy and I love my car! I would definitely recommend him to friends & family.


  • 5

    Outstanding car and service

    By Nigel J on 22 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience dealing with Lewes Park Vehicles and would highly recomemnd them. I am very happy with my purchase and there customer service was superb and very easy to deal with.